You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/10/18> I love how people can get so “offended” ….

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

We thought we'd give you a break from all the crowds, commotion and autograph seekers in that other publication and showcase you once again in ours. (Maybe we want to keep you all to ourselves for a while.)

Anyway, you and your views on political correctness resonated so strongly with that old rascal @catweasel, he hijacked your post in here for himself ... and when I saw that gave me some extra room on the train-car, I told him he could keep you.

We gave you very deluxe accommodations with a window seat and everything. Besides, it's the scenic route. The company is great ... and we're glad to have you along. (You're my favorite curmudgeon. But don't tell you-know-who I said that.)

This excellent post was included in our new curation effort The Magnificent Seven -- a collaborative work by @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. You have received a 100% upvote from each of us to show our appreciation for your post. To see your creation showcased here ... and the fine company you keep ... please visit this link.

The Magnificent Seven

We appreciate your support both for our work on this project and for the other creators of exceptional content who make it all possible. (Follow @catweasel to catch our future Magnificent Seven posts. He's really not as annoying as you might think. <--- He always makes me say that.)

Sort:  

Well thanks so kindly for the deluxe accommodations, it's a big change from that padded cell with no windows. The view looks great from my seat as well, so I think I'll just settle in and enjoy the view and see where we go. Thanks for including me, very greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50