THE BUILD: 1974 Airstream Sovereign Land Yacht. Putting Body Back Together and Window Re-Installation.

in #blog7 years ago

HELLO EVERYBODY!

Welcome back to the Airstream Re-Build updates.

I missed a couple days so we are gonna do 2 at once here to catch up. I don't have much to say about these ones, just take a look and see if it's something you like.

In case you missed some recent videos of the Airstream Re-Build, check them out here.

Insulation Removal
Window Removal
Floor Removal
Window Cleaning
Reinforced Frame




This message has been brought to you by the number 13 and the letter Q.
It has been approved by @egregorian and the Leonard Learning Institute.
All pictures and videos on my posts unless credited are my personal copyright property.
I am @EGREGORIAN.

Follow, Comment, Upvote, Resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20