THE BUILD: 1974 Airsteam Sovereign Land Yacht. Reflectix Complete.

in #blog7 years ago

HELLO EVERYBODY!

Welcome back to the Airstream Transformation series now on Steemit! This video shows the complete Reflectix on the inside of the Outer Shell. I saw one guy do this and thought it would be a great idea. I still think it was. It was a total pain in the ass to do but it will give just that extra for those hot days camping. Even without the insulation in yet, there was a huge difference inside the Trailer with it in! Enjoy this short video! Thanks for watching.


In case you missed some recent videos, you can check them out here!

Window Cleaning
Reinforced Frame
Body Back Together and Window Re-Install
Reflectix Install and Window Completion


Enjoy the latest video!


This message has been brought to you by the number 19 and the letter N.
It has been approved by @egregorian and the Leonard Learning Institute.
All pictures and videos on my posts unless credited are my personal copyright property.
I am @EGREGORIAN.

Follow, Comment, Upvote, Resteem!

Sort:  

Hi! Just finished watching all of your you tube videos on the trailer! You have done an excellent job on it. Well done. I like the sink! Very creative. I think my grandfather had the same model trailer.
I am Looking forward to reading more soon. Peace to you and your family and have a great day.

You watched them ALL! That is amazing! Thank you, I hope you enjoyed it! It was an intense learning curve and I still have a bunch to do. Steem on @carpenterbee!

Your welcome, Indeed I did enjoy it. I have met a lot of people in my life that want to do something but never do because they say they do not know how, or they listen to friends and family that tells them it's a stupid idea, or that it sounds too ambitious. I tell them if its something you want to do then learn to do it! with all the information we have access to today, it is easy to learn the information you need. Anyone can do just about anything they want if they put their mind to it. My parents told me not to get involved with this one woman, she is to old for you. she's my wife now lol. I have always been contrary to what advice my friends or family tell me. I think I have to contribute that quality to my grandparents. They have always supported me In what ever I wanted to try, whether I succeeded or failed. I try to do the same with my kids and hope they learn from their mistakes.

Push on! Continue to learn! and Never give up! I look forward to more of your blog and videos. Peace, and always look on the brite side of things.

Hey @carpenterbee! Thanks for the advice and life lessons. It just takes one person in our life to believe in us. Glad your grandparents hrlped give you that drive! Onwards and Upwards we go!

Congratulations @egregorian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10