Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment. It has only taken me 34 years to be able to share this one, and it is only as a direct result of reading the honest sharing of other people on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/life/@dragonslayer109/daily-pick-of-hidden-gems-25 here is where i will be featuring your post. IT is an amazing post and hope to bring it some light

Wow man! Thank you so much for doing this and sorry for only getting back to you now. I live in European time zone, and a few life events to take care of today, so this is my first opportunity to check in since posting.
I really appreciate you carrying the message. I will definitely attempt to emulate you bro. I have great positive feelings and intuition about where Steemit is going and what it can and will represent; a complete paradigm shift in social conscioousness. Some are mentioning Black Swan, which is great, but for some of us, those words can carry a very negative conoctation. Peace my friend :)

P.S. I will share your link. The very least I can do.

Hi DragonSlayer - I'm new on here & meeting new friends.... I saw you liked reading a Story about a Near Death Experience & thought You'd like reading my NDE Story when I Drowned as a kid. It's totally true -
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doctormegazilla/near-death-experience-nde-and-out-of-body-experience-obe-drowning-part-i

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77