You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts I've been having lately

in #blog7 years ago

I like this writeup and by theway you are very constructive in your english, i love that specially,you must have a good proficiency of english... I just followed, upvoted you and i would have resteemed this post but i am still young a steemian.. ..kindly follow me back @delilonia and help upvote and promote some of my posts especially the one i made today here
https://mspsteem.com/steemit/@delilonia/my-wish-my-prayer-my-love-and-my-poems-for-surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

animation.gif


  • This comment was considered SPAM and flagged by @miti
  • This is THE FIRST WARNING, be aware you're hurting your reputation!
  • CLICK HERE for flagging criteria and INFO.
  • I also suggest you to read Steemit etiquette

I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by spammers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37