You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some info about my activity and my stance on flags

in #blog7 years ago

Thanks for letting me know about that! I thought that account was specifically for trying to get rid of spam and plagiarism and that was it, so it's nice to know that they're around in case I ever have an issue in the future I know I have somewhere to turn to.

Sort:  

Somehow or other they sometimes have access to or a lot of pull with the adm account, and that can squash a lot of accounts. Yes They do handle excessive downvote of rewards issues also. I do not agree with everything they do, but they really are helpful in situations that are difficult to deal with otherwise. Through chat or their online fill-out form. and they will respond back, at least they did to myself and four others I sent their way to get issues resolved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56