Update from Planet Mud: Weekly post - stardate sixohone twosixsixteen

in #blog6 years ago

I'm trying to think up these.. let's call them more thoughtful posts..

I'm doing actifit.. probably go down that road posting more on health and whatnot. I'm always trying some new fool thing out..

I'm trying out share2steem to mix it up with some pic posts

beware of monkeys.jpg

Just found out about Dlike
(note to self:do not overuse this Dapp. yes, yes, it will be hard, but only post the most witty and thought provoking articles from such well know journals as the Economist, and The Atlantic, right? Right!)

and I have varied interests, so will post about this and that..

buddhism, coffee, lunch breaks, walking, reading about science, watching netflix. You know the drill..

But I want to be blogging stuff so amazing, so critical to the average person's reading, that tears stream from their eyes as they read it.. and then they doze off and go to sleep with a head full of ideas..

And awaken with a renewed sense of purpose. A desire to set wheels in motion to make change.. or at least leave the world a little brighter when they turn out the lights..


But all I got is updates:

Dr Death is mostly done.

Watching Jerry again..

doing my daily coding

eating more sweets than I want to...

the usual drivel..

Sort:  

Congratulations @darrenfj! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Well... I already go to sleep with these things .. so..... Win win???

Hehehheeh

Guess what! I actually got.over 5k steps today.

I remember when I used to be sad when i only got 5k steps lol

But.... Seasons!

And this one will be over soon; me knows it

Then it's all.fun and Monkees and walking 20k steps!

and you get me back on track with youuuuuuuuuu

win win win WIN.

need that 4th one. always ;)

Love these posts @darrenfj, do you travel often? Always an inspiring way to create stuff to write about.

That was a fun trip. A few years back was being trained to do consulting for an Indian company's NA office.

Elephants, off the harbor from Mumbai. An amazing buddhist site.

Apparently the monkeys are quite savy and steal your phone to trade for bananas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72