You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10000 FOLLOWERS & SOME THOUGHTS ABOUT STEEMIT BLOGGING SUSTAINABILITY

in #blog7 years ago

Massive congratulations brother, I have only been here two months odd and really notice your help and contribution the community myself personally included on levels you won't know or imagine, just know that you are a good soul with pure intentions and you are blessed because you bless others. I actually did a post on your 10 k milestone 4 days back. https://steemit.com/steemit/@craigcryptoking/congratulations-papa-pepper-on-reaching-10k-followers-and-thank-you-for-all-your-great-work Bless you @papa-pepper and thanks again. Cheer$;)

Sort:  

You were quicker than I was! I'll check it out! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81