Congratulations @papa-pepper on reaching 10k followers & thank you for all your great work!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone. I have only been on steemit for around 54 days and boy what a journey and truly life changing exciting experience it has been. From the very start I somehow came across @papa-pepper and have been following him since as well as taking part in his EPIC, daily selfie contest, what a treat.

I would just like to formally congratulate you on reaching this milestone of 10 000 followers brother and also to thank you for all your creative thinking, amazing contests, wonderful pics and general positive contribution to the steemit community. I am sure we all feel that same, very well done, here is to the next 10k in a quarter of the time.

thumbnail_20171023_144807.jpg

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend. You are a joy to have in the contest Mate!

Ah man that means tons brother thanks a mil. I meant every word brother see you there... Cheer$;)

thumbnail_20171023_144659.jpg

10k :-o But he is so original with everything, i love to follow him to, and than the selfie contest, so much fun to read all the comments! Worth all the pennies he is a steeming hot pepper :-)

Hey @janine-ariane isn't he just.. ditto x 2. Only saw this now sorry for the late reply. . Cheer$;)

thumbnail_20171023_144819.jpg

What beautiful flowers! Do you grow these

No brother sadly not, They are a few blocks from my house at the local orchid nursery, I used to grow large scale vegetables in aquaponics though that was amazing want to get back into that for sure!

Wow! I'd love to see pictures from those days!

I quite enjoy life in all its many diverse and delicious forms and ways, but there is very little that can beat the simple beauty of flowers

Check my aquaponics posts around a week back bro there are many. Cheer$:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76