You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtual Birthday Party! Comedy Open Mic Round # [11]

in #blog6 years ago

Oh 'Lesser douchebag chieftain of the gutter', you are from the continent of Africa, born in the 60's and although your hair color is blonde you are a natural ginger as betrayed by your pubic hair. Now gimme my whale meat sashimi so I can hurry up and go to bed !

Sort:  

HAHAHAAHAHA...that is brilliant

Have a beer on me!

I have been summoned to answer your question! My Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations, you're a winner of this lovely device!

Woohoo ! With great gadgets comes great responsibility

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62