You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spending time with my Mom and Learning new things from her

in #blog5 years ago

It’s really amazing you get to spend so much time with your mum, and very handy she can help you with the cooking in the kitchen.

That’s a really clever way she has to keep her mind active, I’m trying to find a way to give mine a rest at the moment it feels like it is running nonstop all the time!

Super picture of you both together, you can really see the family resemblance.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

When she is around, kitchen is one area which I feel relaxed about as she takes over most of the stuff. Yes I can see myself in my old age...hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47