Flashmob - observing the bitcoin to its high growth path. @bugavi

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Oh, hello! I want to discuss something with you. In short, I'm such an interesting child, I really love bitcoin. Well, not that i have something to invest or something - just love. I met the crypto world, when i came on steemit. then i once thought differently. It seems to me childish and very not responsible and not seriously. To me seemed, that steemit was some kind of useless. i apologize to the steemit community, because i really did not understand how serious this site was. From now on, i do not understand me the one, that could then speak so. recently, in 2017, when bitcoin reached its record $20,000, my brother began to actively talk about it and i was interested. Because you know me as a child, who since the childhood broke to earn big money, it became interesting to see where my brother was making money (and talking about some kind of purchase in the near future of the island).
image

Well, I started asking my brother all. learned that once when a brother thought that bitcoin was an unproductive and he sold it fully. And i learned that there are virtual cryptocurrency, well and gone. But unfortunately i missed the most violent times at steemit because I was too small and stupid for that. and my mother olga.maslievich has always been a sly woman well, and just did not miss. i now remember and think that i was silly. mum then could earn $50 per article, well, for us, ukrainians, it was very cool, usually foreign steemians earned $200-700 per article. and I felt the taste of steemit only in 2018 in august, as in me someone else woke up and I flew in the creativity.

So, here i've been talking to a lot of different people over the last year. Well, i'm telling them about my standard interests - about cryptocurrencies, a blog on steemit, about bitcoin - a big downturn in the crypt-currency market and some do not understand what i'm talking about. they told me, that they rarely met such developed child, who knows about such things. and asking where did you learn? bitcoin? what? what is it? Well, i understand that some may not know, but i'm so accustomed to the fact that sometimes i forget that some people do not know about my world and the steemit. So, here as for me, as well as for others, there is a big breakdown due to the big decline of bitkina. and some great crypto prominents give their interviews on the calculation of the future future bitcoin. thoughts insanely diverge into two difficult roads. The first is that in the near future bitcoin will start to grow, and the other is quite opposite that what the bitcoin will soon disappear. I'm not an expert at all - I believe in its growth in the near future. so, it became so interesting for me to observe these thoughts, that now i read all the articles that apply to the bitcoin. And from what i'm driving to, I want to launch such a flash mob for long tracking by the bitcoin until it succeeds. I will describe my reactions to every articles. Cool idea, right?

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Yes! Flash mob!! Great idea!!

Thanks)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52