You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: N.D.E. My Near Death Experience - Never Shared Before - The Future of Medicine and Healing?

in #blog8 years ago

David, Im so glad you decided to write this. I just got home from work , I sat down and began reading and I was pulled in. It was the perfect piece for me to read at the moment. I thoroughly enjoyed it . It made me recall memories of when I was young. It gave me a very good feeling and left me with a smile. Thank you!....

Sort:  

You are very welcome @blockchainbilly It makes me feel good to know I can help in some small way to make other people feel good too. Keep smiling :)

Hi Blockchainbilly - I'm new to Steemit & trying to meet new friends on here.... I saw you liked reading a Story about a Near Death Experience - You might like reading my NDE Story when I Drowned as a kid. It's totally true -
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doctormegazilla/near-death-experience-nde-and-out-of-body-experience-obe-drowning-part-i

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78