All

in #blog6 years ago

"The all"
Like everyone I love mistakes I do not always have the right words, but if you read between the lines, you will find in my songs all that I do not have to say, there are the faults of a presion of I love you a little bruaillant, despite the agreement to the city you will find in my songs, all that I did not assée to tell you, you will find. My love and despair what I love about an element, but at the poor awkwardness and the love that we do not do I have the honor that you let me know who if I we always do too much, so we can do the rest, you have me there is no one else that you would like much more beautiful stronger than me, I would have its very good on the place , as I would not have in my songs anymore did not tell you, in front
the time you have at all events of words that runs short, if I do not like if you turn, know that there is in my songs all that I do not have to tell you ...., there is no 'Another one that you will love a lot more beautiful than me, I would not have very good on the place, as I would not have more in my songs, no more to tell you in front, The temp you you have all kinds of emotions, short words, if I do not like, if you turn around, know that there is in my songs all that I do not have enough to tell you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @black.knight1994! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51