You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Found a message I left for myself on Facebook in 2017 - Part 1- Happiness

in #blog7 years ago

I absolutely loved this quote from Einstein. He sure does have some great quotes and this one is amazing. Thank you for sharing it with me.

I am incredible believe in meditation and I Have been practicing it every day. I actually have a teacher leading me through this form of Tibetian meditation. It has I am sure played a big part of my happiness today. The feeling of calmness after the meditation is indescribable. You have to feel it to understand it yourself. :)

Thank you for one amazing comment. Have the best day ever. :)

Sort:  

A daily meditation practice works wonder for my wellbeing, energy level and creativity. I haven't experimented with many different methods though, definitely something I want to explore a little deeper this year ;)

Thank you so much - I wish you the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51