You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Sometimes people just don't make sense - Health controversy.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Don't get me started on antibiotics. My God, I have used them a lot, and they have completely destroyed my immune system. Similar to chemotherapy. Drinking poison to cure a poison. Makes no sense whatsoever.

I thank myself every day for self-educating myself about my health. One thing is for sure. Prevention before the intervention. Eat healthily, stay active, and eat a plant-based diet. 99% of meat today on the market, especially in big supermarkets, is old, full of steroids, chemicals, and who knows what.

I am not surprised with your results. I had allergies for about 4 years ago. I stopped eating meat and guess what happened? NO allergy problems for 4 years. Coincidence? I think not. :)

Thank you for a great comment. Love to speak to people about this stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65