You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Life's Card Game - Part 6 - Giving Hope

in #blog6 years ago

Well, my amazing friend, during this time I tried my best to deal with emotions the best way that I could but I have made some mistakes in that department. Some of the mistakes I am paying for now.

I was so focused on my father I ignored my body. It was hard to eat properly as most of the day I would be in the hospital. My mom helped out with preparing meals when I would get back from the hospital. But, the emotional stress definitely left a toll on my mind and body.

Those are some things I am currently dealing with but getting better at it every day. Life is one big book of LESSONS, and I have learned many during this summer. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37