Everything Changes

in #blog6 years ago

"Change is the only constant thing in this world"
-Heraclitus of Ephesus

Agree or Disagree? That saying is kinda contradicting right? But if you look at every thing in this world, you might agree with Heraclitus. But of course there's always an exemption.

There are lots of changes that are happening in our daily life; after we take a bath we change clothes, you don't like your phone you change it, when your shoes, bags, etc. are worn out, you change them, when there's an excess on your payment you'll receive change, but what if you don't like your face, can you change it? haha With the use of advance technology, yes you can change it.

Sometimes we need change for achieve better things.

One of the best example about change is the transformation of a caterpillar to a beautiful butterfly.

caterpillar-larva-animal-fauna-nature-hairy-inch (1).jpg
Source : Visualhunt

We can do the same.
20 days ago I started my journey here in steemit and lots of things had change since then.
I usually post here at night time, that's my free time to do it and I usually post using my PC.
But I think I need to change my schedule posting here 'cause usually at around 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM I usually encounter the bandwidth problem. Do you encounter the same? I think it only happens to newbies. I’ve trying to post this several times but it won't post because of the Bandwidth problem.

Thanks for dropping by,
@atongis ASAR



Feel free to visit my previous post:
Flower Landscape Arrangement

Chest Pain


bnwchallenge

| Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4 | Day 5 | Day 6 | Day 7 |


colorchallenge

DayTitle
MondayColor Challenge - Monday Red - Red in the Garden
TuesdayColor Challenge - Tuesday Orange - Shades of Orange
WednesdayColor Challenge - Wednesday Yellow - Yellow Everywhere
ThursdayColor Challenge - Thursday Green - Green in the City
FridayColor Challenge - Friday Sky Blue - Why is the Sky Blue?
SaturdayColor Challenge - Saturday Indigo - Painted in Indigo
SundayColor Challenge - Sunday Purple - Purple Bougainvillea



To show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness,
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
And give him witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses again,
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


also a big thanks to @hr1 & @iyanpol12 for continuous support

Sort:  

I encounter the same problem @atongis

You can change your face now like Xander Ford. (^_-)-☆

Metamorphosis is a good thing.
Change is inevitable but sometimes it's a choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75