The Passion in Our Lives Is Important.

in #blog5 years ago

I apologize for my English, because I am Spanish speaking.

To tell the truth, we should all have something that we are passionate about, that motivates us, that makes us feel free, in peace and improve our state of mind.
Passion is very important in our life, having something that gives us a ray of light in this increasingly complicated world is truly empowering, it could be said that finding something that we are passionate about is more than fundamental, sometimes we have lousy days, they happen to us things that take away the spirit of everything or just live in the shadow of a wall called shyness that leads us to be introverted, but there is one thing that has all of us out of the shadows and makes us forget those bad times and gives us help to gradually get out of the hole we're in, that's the passion, because when we meet at moments like this it's as if something in us looks for ways to keep us safe and together with our willpower helps us go ahead, it seems that we were naturally programmed to seek light in the midst of cold darkness and that is why we cling to what makes us change that moderately fat mood ready.

I used to be a very shy person thanks to events that I will not bore you with today, I felt it was more comfortable just to immerse myself inside, I used my imagination to release pressure, since it was not easy for me to be myself, it's true I managed to have a level of personal strength that helped me in many difficult moments, but one day I discovered that I had talent for music, at that moment everything changed for the better, I was still shy, yes, but that would not last long, the music gave a place of my own to which I could resort at my best and worst moments. After a while I suffered something that gave me the most heartrending sensation I had experienced, it was a moment in which my state of mind descended so much that it was on the floor , but thanks to the fact that I had the talent to hide that kind of things in front of others, only my close friends realized that it was not quite right, it only made one thing happy, that thing was my passion, it became a re I escaped in my life and at the same time it helped me to get up with all the strength that was inside me, it was my motivation and my help, because that love that I had for music, that love that I was passionate about, helped me to walk new with firm steps in my life, and since it was a new beginning I decided to do different things, for the first time after many years I was again myself and not only show a part of me, but who I really am.

As you could tell, I was in one of those terrible moments that I told you a few minutes ago, but I managed to overcome it thanks to one of my biggest motivations, to understand the importance of passion in our lives is extremely decisive, since memorable times we have seen how what we call "Passion" has managed to make our way of life change, the whole world is witnessing the reach of a human being who feels passionate about what he does.
There is a place you turn to; that place that allows you to take each step without doubting yourself and that gives you a sense of belonging, fullness and unmatched security, that you feel only yours, may have already been found by many, but nevertheless it is possible that you still do not , or that you have found it and do not know it.

The passion is an internal fire that fills our being to perform some activity that makes us feel in a fullness without equal, makes us feel that we are at home, if you have not yet found that motivates you to fully live your life, I invite you to look for it because you can find it anywhere and your reward is Immense.

If you like to eat, try to try the kitchen, nobody says you can not be a good chef.

If you like to watch movies, try to make a video of what you want and if yours is not acting, maybe you will discover that editing is your passion.

Are you a retailer with the way in which people should look? Well maybe you're a great stylist or shopping consultant.

Are you one of those who spend their time taking photos of themselves and are already an expert in how you better and with what light? Well, you may find your passion in photography, because as I told you before, your passion can be found anywhere or maybe you have already found it and you have not noticed it.

IMG-20190210-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @asaye! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @asaye! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76