Proposal #3 on Travala

in #bloglast year

Hi,

in the past weeks there have been a lot of updates on Travala.
I've joined Travala, because of @trumpman, as he promoted it, and I have to thank him for this.

Why? Because I manage to travel almost for free with the family, due to the bonuses I get from them. I'm invested in the platform, and for that I get some nice perks.

image.png

Once in a while, there is a proposal for the community to vote upon. This time, the proposal is a quite important one, as it will revamp the whole program, if passed. As I'm the highest diamond tier, I can only hope that it can get better. I voted for the change, as they will rework the economics behind, release some further $AVA tokens, which are the governance tokens.
80% of the new supply would be assigned to fund community initiatives and loyalty incentives, with at least 20% of the additional tokens provided directly to the $AVA Community Pool, which is not bad.

image.png

Also, a new section called “$AVA Deals” will be added to Travala. The utility is expected to generate more interest for $AVA and introduce the benefit of $AVA to new users. I think this is a good approach.

I voted for yes, and it seems that the proposal is passing.

Are you using Travala? Did you cast your vote?

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66