You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is happening in the Steemit world?? 5 SBI shares up for grabs

in #blog6 years ago

Oh! was happening right?

  1. @steem-ua is the latest for me as I got to know about it only 2 days ago. I can see her comment on your post already.

  2. The Steem Blast Day event initiated by @timcliff (see this post)is now trending and also numerous creative and amazing steem-related projects are been launched on Fundition

I equally participated in the event with this post and @oracle-d one of the projects on Fundition provided a review of Steem Blast Day in this post

This is all that is in my mind now.

Have a great weedend!

Sort:  

True, I think that steem-ua is the biggest project right now. It was complicated and has a lot of backing behind it. I was also following along with the steem blast day and took part in certain arts of it . I'm not sure how successful it was but anything that raises the profile of the blockchain ca only be a good thing. I've started seeing fundition popping up a bit lately but haven't looked at it properly. It's one i'll have a glance at soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31