Steemblast - Lets Make Steem $8 Again!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

A couple of days ago, I read a post by @whatsup in which he cited the need to get Steem up again to $8.

Today, I came across this post by @timcliff in which he talked about promoting Steemit and he provided a lot of free materials to use in the promotions.

I am motivated by the post, the reactions (comments) and I am willing to participate in this Steemblast.

As far I can remember, Steem was sitting between the 21st and 24th positions based on Coinmarketcap rankings some months ago. Currently, it has dropped some places and is struggling at the 37th position.

Now is always the right time to get Steem up to within Top 10 Cryptocurrencies. It is possible and only need mass adoption. Through promotions, we can achieve this!

So, yeah I was able to lay hands on a few flyers and boom I decorated my baby (Lenovo ideapad 100) with them.

IMG_20180904_123608.jpg

IMG_20180904_123829.jpg

IMG_20180904_123410.jpg

IMG-20180904-WA0003.jpg

I am more than ready for Steemblast.

Lets get Steem to $8 once again!

Are you ready?

All images taken with my phone, Tecno Y4

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem!

steemit.png

My Affiliate Area

  1. Join this steemit community with over 18,000 members to make friends and get upvotes:
    Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Binance

  3. Seven (7) Coinpot Cryptocurrency Faucets

Cheers!, @akomoajong

U5du2M2p9ExS1aT99Mq5XD7fQhUH1KY.gif
20180601_194728_0001.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Im ready to get that $8. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Friend, how are you? you had an idea and you put it on paper, thanks for sharing

I'm doing just fine, I appreciate your visit.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah i agree! I like the ideas like a sticker, like a print design you can print and then laminate or something? Maybe post a printable photo of the sticker? And T-shirts, hats! Posting steemit ads on fb (ughh) Twtr (uhgg)!

I do share some Steem posts on Facebook and twitter and Yeah! I think it is a great idea to have some Steem T-shirts and hats.

Here is the printable photo of the sticker

MAKE-MONEY-ONLINE-WITH-STEEMIT.png

oh the sticker is cool! are the image and design copyright free?

Yes, all except that which has me holding the stickers 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice idea @akomoajong...
We all really need to participate to do this.
The current prizes are disturbing.

Absolutely!

Posted using Partiko Android

DISCORD.jpg

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

  • Your Upvote will be appreciated
  • You can Support us by delegating SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39