The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals

The next round is here! It’s funny, I typically don’t watch soccer and find the bad injury acting rather comical. However, there is good fun in enjoying a game with friends and a community. It seems that every time I walk into our club house there is a group of people cheering on their team by the telly. The energy is always palpable.

For those looking to post their next round of picks, here is the official announcement article.

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
0UruguayvsFrance2
1BrazilvsBelgium0
1SwedenvsEngland3
1RussiavsCroatia0

Image Source: 1

Sort:  

interesting prediction for the last phase of the world cup this is gonna be a exciting finish

Hey Lydon!


I dropped by my friend to wish you a Happy Imaginary Lines in the Sand Day!!

I wish you good luck with your bet, friend @lydon.sipe

You went with no ties! That may be the better strategy! I think it would be pretty cool for Russia to continue to advance!

Can you imagine the parties going on in Russia if their soccer team keeps advancing? Lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99