The Blocktrades Contest | UP-GAGE Challenge | Join and Get Rewarded

PicsArt_11-26-11.36.26.jpg


Alright , since it has to be no more than 20 lines. Let's get this straight forward. I don't know exactly how to sell myself , but lemme try on this one , because my eyes really got bigger upon seeing @anomadsoul's contest in partnership with blocktrades. I'll be one year on steemit this coming December. I have experienced and seen how steem's value goes up and now sooo down. But i am also asking myself why i stayed and keep steeming . It's true that it's not always the money, but more of the connection and friendship i earned via engaging and communicating with different types of people from all over the world. The very good thing i got from making friends on steemit is that , a good samaritan has blessed me with this huge SP and that now , i am able to be of help for others as well. I know i am not famous on this platform not even made a mark i think so. But all my contents are definitely original and made from the heart. Maybe another reason why i keep going here on steemit is that i am loving the fact that there are people who appreciate me and my blogs. And maybe this hope that i always got for steem, that it will still go high, you know as they say , whatever it is that is happening right now, good or bad , it will change..So here , i am @zephalexia , and i hope i can be considered for this beautiful project. Not only for myself but for those whom i need and want to support.


My entry post : Up-gage Challenge Round 1

I would like to present this previous post i got. It is my very first contest/challenge. I got other contents like poetry , life motivations , freewrites, but this one am proud of because i know this challenge is somehow helping my fellow steemians and that it promotes engagement as well. This is also a reason that drives me to join in this contest . That if given a chance to be supported by @blocktrades , it's gonna be a big help for my challenge. more help , more prizes , more fun.


Again , @anomadsoul , @blocktrades , thanks again for anothet awesome contest , may the one who deserves it the most gets it. Goodluck to all entrants.




much love,

Sort:  

You’ll surely get the scholarship not just because of your good content on every post but also because of your good heart sharing the blessings you’ve received... more Power and More blessing sis...

You do a lot of good work on steemit, for that reason, I pray and hope you get the scholarship.

wow! thanks much for appreciating me dear , means a lot 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29