You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For The Blocktrades + Open Mic SteemFest Ticket Giveaway

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)

Haha! Mr Nutz! We need to get you a little Ukrainian Donut Grease of your own!

Don't be frontn'! West West Modufuka! As my Gs down in Compton say. You, I, a wallet full of bitcoin and Two Bags of Hot Ukrainian Donut Grease!....Let the games begin!

On another note, you're right! I should have my girl in the background of each video wearing a bikini and rubbing tanning oil into that soft smooth skin of hers! lol

Also I think I'll have to take your advice and do more videos where I just tell it how it how it is on a range of topics. Thanks for the encouraging words brother! BroncNUTZ all the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43