You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For The Blocktrades + Open Mic SteemFest Ticket Giveaway

Sweet video, one of my favorites you made. Your awesome for Steemit and there needs to be more like you here. When Bitcoin has its next big break out I’m really gonna get some more freedom. When that happens I wanna come with you for about three months or so and really see a grip of stuff. The good news is for you, I’m gonna bring A LOT more than 3k and we are both gonna live it up for a couple months. (I’m payin) I like your style man, keep em comin....and include donut grease in the videos so we can boost these views up! Bahahahaha

Sort:  

Haha! Mr Nutz! We need to get you a little Ukrainian Donut Grease of your own!

Don't be frontn'! West West Modufuka! As my Gs down in Compton say. You, I, a wallet full of bitcoin and Two Bags of Hot Ukrainian Donut Grease!....Let the games begin!

On another note, you're right! I should have my girl in the background of each video wearing a bikini and rubbing tanning oil into that soft smooth skin of hers! lol

Also I think I'll have to take your advice and do more videos where I just tell it how it how it is on a range of topics. Thanks for the encouraging words brother! BroncNUTZ all the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42