You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Compilation of My Cartoons 2018😁🎨

So you discover the hidden passion that make our little steem pond swirl on ....you came here for something and started to get fame through the beauty of the cartoon.
Really you got some magical touch that make each of them real. Thanks for making a collage do that I can see each of them.....appreciated👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Eheh BIG THANKS!😁 I'm happy you commented here, I remember you were one of the first steemians that welcomed me😃 you and the others made me feel this was a great place for friendship and wasn't wrong I'm so thankful you all have been so supportive with me😊 Your posts are very interesting!😉 Thanks for appreciating my artworks I will work to improve this new year. Some people has been telling me to migrate to whaleshares or weku or something but I won't leave this community!!!🙌🤝😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I know......the Indrani follower...right? But you have not made any of me....😠 Hate you !

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahahahah now you're on my list!😉🤣 Oh yes I loved a tv serie featuring photography duo Markus & Indrani she also does an awesome work empowering girls and has a school in Kolkatta

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64