You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Compilation of My Cartoons 2018😁🎨

Eheh BIG THANKS!😁 I'm happy you commented here, I remember you were one of the first steemians that welcomed me😃 you and the others made me feel this was a great place for friendship and wasn't wrong I'm so thankful you all have been so supportive with me😊 Your posts are very interesting!😉 Thanks for appreciating my artworks I will work to improve this new year. Some people has been telling me to migrate to whaleshares or weku or something but I won't leave this community!!!🙌🤝😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes I know......the Indrani follower...right? But you have not made any of me....😠 Hate you !

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahahahah now you're on my list!😉🤣 Oh yes I loved a tv serie featuring photography duo Markus & Indrani she also does an awesome work empowering girls and has a school in Kolkatta

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65