The Blocktrades Contest | Third Series of #shikika-giveaway : Week #1

in #blocktradescontest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends, ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Hope all is well. ๐Ÿ˜€

image

I do believe I qualify for the Blocktrades sponsored contest of @anomadsoul. I do believe I meet all requirements of the said contest. ๐Ÿ˜€

For the past days, I feel so down but still I tried to engage in the platform. Despite being down I still manage to bring back the giveaway I did few months ago. Giving the positive vibes to the newcomers. I'd like to boost newcomers 'coz I know in myself how difficult it is to start the journey here in Steemit. That's why I initiated #shikika-giveaway.

Third Series of #shikika-giveaway : Week #1 is the one I think that the best I did and the best entry for the blocktrades contest. I wish to help more minnows like me. I am sharing the blessings I received from this awesome community. 'Coz I feel so blessed with all the support I received from awesome Steemians I know. I am just giving back to the community of all the love and support I get from the platform by means of sharing and supporting newcomers. It is really a great feeling to help and support my fellow minnows most especially the beginners. 'Coz I want them to feel they belong here. I want them to feel they found new home here. I want them to feel the good vibes that Steemit brings in one's life. ๐Ÿ˜€

I still remember for the very first time @blocktrades voted my Birthday of the Day! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– post. I feel so great, happy and overwhelmed. It was the surprised birthday gift I received. I wish I am one of those luckiest Steemians who will be chosen as winner of the contest. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I am very grateful for all the blessings. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force
eSteem Discord Server

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort: ย 

Awesome you even got the font right!

/FF

Thanks for tge comment and thanks for dropping by @friendly-fenix. ๐Ÿ˜€

No problem @shikika... ๐Ÿ˜†
Feel free to check out my blogposts, write comments, go wild!
โœ๏ธ

/FF

Wonderful initiative of you sis @shikika
Bless you more! & happy Sunday!

Salamat sis @joyrobinson. God bless you, too.
๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51