You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: Achievements and Failures - looking back and have you heard of "Win or Learn"?

I'm right now on the weihnachtsfeier of our bjj verein and talked with people and they said they don't mind my foot looking kinda disgusting when wet from sweaty mats and I can come to training whenever I want and they don't mind...sooo yeah I'm kinda happy :) leaving ibk in a week + then the refugee camp soo I hope once I come back in January I'll start training again :) and maybe one extra month helps :) I'm peeling the heel as much as possible to get rid of the scar tissue paper:)will u write such post as well? Would be interesting to read ;)

Sort:  

yes I will =) I'm making a video now, hopefully I can posit it today or tomorrow at the latest. I'm at my parent's house in Colombia at the moment so that's why I'm so quiet on Steemit, but I need to catch up =)

Btw did u know less than 2 cents in author reglwards don't get paid? Means the 1 cent like I give u right now is considered dust and u never get it. I Found out just yesterday...there are bots like @dustbunny or @dustsweeper whom u send STEEM and they upvote or your 1cent comment above 2 cents. Check my transfers. People are getting angry I'm on the phone so I'm off hah :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52