You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: Achievements and Failures - looking back and have you heard of "Win or Learn"?

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago

nice, I would say your achievements definitely outweigh your failures =) Glad you're getting over the injuries, and I'm sure you'll be doing BJJ again very soon! Crossing fingers and toes =)

Sort:  

I'm right now on the weihnachtsfeier of our bjj verein and talked with people and they said they don't mind my foot looking kinda disgusting when wet from sweaty mats and I can come to training whenever I want and they don't mind...sooo yeah I'm kinda happy :) leaving ibk in a week + then the refugee camp soo I hope once I come back in January I'll start training again :) and maybe one extra month helps :) I'm peeling the heel as much as possible to get rid of the scar tissue paper:)will u write such post as well? Would be interesting to read ;)

yes I will =) I'm making a video now, hopefully I can posit it today or tomorrow at the latest. I'm at my parent's house in Colombia at the moment so that's why I'm so quiet on Steemit, but I need to catch up =)

Btw did u know less than 2 cents in author reglwards don't get paid? Means the 1 cent like I give u right now is considered dust and u never get it. I Found out just yesterday...there are bots like @dustbunny or @dustsweeper whom u send STEEM and they upvote or your 1cent comment above 2 cents. Check my transfers. People are getting angry I'm on the phone so I'm off hah :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56