The Blocktrades Contest | Rea(D) - Practice Random Kindness & Senseless Acts of Beauty

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi There 😊

Back on my bouncy ball, in my favourite corner at home to work on my posts. Oh how I missed it. Being away in a place with weak internet connection and yet hell bent on at least one post a day was challenging.

Then I saw @anomadsoul's call to action for the Blocktrades Contest. So I spent some time imagining what I'd do if I won. Power-up is without question. The contest I am ready to launch (well, more like relaunch) will be more sustainble. Ok, I am getting exctied just thinking about it.

qfboeeslrj.jpg

So why me?

I went through the requirements, and I ticked (double triple ticked in rainbow colours) every one. Ok, this looks like I have a fighting chance.
👉🏿 I work at, at least one post a day
👉🏿 I am part of the Engagement League and make Top 25% every week
👉🏿 I am an Encourager at the FreeWriteHouse, Moderator at SteemitMamas and active in TeamMalaysia, SteemitBloggers, and just stepped into the role of building DTube as part of NathanMars initiative.
👉🏿 I am very particular that there must be at least one takeaway for those who spend time on my posts/videos.

Now to choose one post I am proud of from last week....
This video was made, with Steemians, who are generous, inclusive of the community, who just reach out with a helping hand to give the rest a boost, in mind as I aspire to be them.

https://steemit.com/read/@kaerpediem/lesmpaxp

text15.png

All Images and Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

muj9rlcyes.png

With Much Love,


text15.png

❤️👇🏿Part of these Tribes with Pride 👇🏿❤️

SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Oh mama you are a hustler and I hope you win!! ❤ @anomadsoul she's definitely worth it, this mama does it best and she's got a big generous heart too :)

Thank you so much for the support and encoiragement ❤️
That’s like one of the best things I’ve read
You know it takes one to see another 😘

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yep, this one is a winner; I always said you were one of the greats

You are too kind @wales
Thank you so much :D

@kaerpediem is a bundle of joy wherever she goes. She is not only just jolly all the time, she in fact put action to making other people happy. She has come supported me in my talkshow several times without expecting anything in return! She is a very valuable and respected member in Teammalaysia along with the mamas. :)

Awwww @zord189
Ok, that just made my heart expand
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence <3
You know, I just mirror Steemians like yourself :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43