The blocktrades contest | Be Nice To People

Thank you @anomadsoul for this great contest with support from @blocktrades.

No one can better understand the value of good comments and interaction on the steem platform if not me. That may be argued but then I said so based on what I have benefitted from giving comments and interacting with people beyond the steem platform.

My previous post to be used for this contest is titled Be Nice To People.

This post was made five days ago, in the post I talked about a friend from the Netherlands while am from Nigeria. She is married with two kids and a doctorate holder in pharmacy. I met her on the steem platform when i joined in the month February of this year and we got talking.

I had an issue with my academics which resulted to me spending an extra year in the university. She was one of those who supported me with Steem and SBD to pay my extra school fees and also supported my feeding in school.

So based on a request I made several months ago, she sent me a whooping 420 steem to help me start life as a fresh graduate from the university.

The above was possible because I built a relationship with a stranger through comments and then getting more close to this stranger until we became friends.

Good comments and interaction here can take you far!

To be part of this contest then visit the link of the post here

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by inspiredgideon1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00