My 2018: Achievements and Failures

fuente

This publication is to participate in the contest CONTEST! My 2018: Achievements and Failures | 100 STEEM in Prizes. sponsored by @blocktrades and organized by @anomadsoul.


My achievements

1-The publication below has been one that has given me more joy, is a contest sponsored by @freedomshift, my eyes were clouded with tears, for the joy I felt at that moment, it was my first award-winning publication, I felt a very intense emotion, which made me trembling, and on the verge of tears. Win an SbI share are lifetime shares.
In this publication present a part of my family.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@celinavisaez/mi-entrada-al-concurso-que-significa-hoy-8-1-18-significa-para-mi

My mother, my aunt, my sister and me

In the competitions of the community #ccc is where I have won the most SBI actions, this has been very helpful.


2- This simple publication also gave me a prize that I loved.
The prize was not for the publication, it was for the amount of vote with the label spanish

https://steemit.com/spanish/@celinavisaez/hermoso-arbusto-de-flores


3- The wonderful contests, organized by @thedarkhorse and @pifc. Pay It Forward cure contests. In this contest of week 19, my two selected bloggers, were one of the winners in the contest.
I have won others but this was the first in this contest.

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@celinavisaez/semana-19-concurso-de-cura-de-pay-it-forward

Fuente

The judge who voted my blogger was @lynncoyle1 and the sponsor was @andrewharland.


4 ) The first delegation I received was from @simplymike, I was helped by delegating myself 76,217 SP, very grateful for your help.


5 ) The second delegation was from @freedomshift I was pleasantly surprised with a delegation of 74.034 SP, I was writing this publication, a great friend that I appreciate and I love very much.


6 ) The friend @roleerob and @macoolette who have been my sponsors in the actions of @upvoteshares.


7 ) My other achievements are the wonderful people I have met in this immense sea of Steemit, especially my friend, @onnovocks and @freedomshift, they donated me SBD and STEEM after my account was hacked.



Failures

1 ) The visits of @cheetah were several at the beginning, hahaha, I think I was happy because it was the only vote of my publication.


2 ) I received about 3 red flags in a comment I made to @haejin, it's not worth saying the names of those steemians.


3 ) The worst moment of all was when they hacked my account, I am grateful to @ guiltyparties who extended my hand, took me to the Discord, and helped me recover my account, telling me what I had to do, I am deeply grateful for your help.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@celinavisaez/mis-dias-de-terror-en-steemit-mi-cuenta-mi-steem-y-mi-reputacion-perdida-por-dos-dias-celinavisaez


May God bless the community of Steemit, by blessing them from my heart I bless myself.

Thank you for reading.


Curation Circle Creed


Presentación1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post @celinavisaez! I hope, for both you and your people, that 2019 ushers in a significant improvement in your lives there in Venezuela.

And that you enjoy continued growth and success on our Steem blockchain. All the best to you and yours for a wonderful celebration of Christmas!

¡Gracias querido @roleerob! Pido a Dios, que sus deseos para mi país se hagan realidad, que tengas unos lindos días de Navidad en unión de tus seres queridos, cuídate, cariños y besos.

Thank you for the mention Celina! And thank you too for the opportunity for me to help in my own little way. You are doing good. I am happy to see that you have advanced well as your rep level shows. Just continue doing so as we all continue to learn too.

As we approach the holiday season, I pray that you and your family have a blessed one! And may the new year bring more blessings to us all!

Congratulations @celinavisaez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post received an upvote with x2.5bid.
Follow @haccolong to get randomly free upvote every day.
Thanks for using the service and your waiting @team-ccc !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85