My2018: My usual routine day - Lviv. super - natural pictures...

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)

Today my day started very sharply. I sleep myself calmly, waking up from the fact that someone went into the room. It was Daddy, he asked if it was time to get up now !? And I say: "What's the hour?", Dad: "About half past nine," I say:"How?".Well, you just imagine my face. Yes, so about this :)

image

Mom says: "Go to the second lesson". In my school lessons begin in 9:00p.m. I say: "And I can not go to the second lesson, because I need to tell a poem in the first lesson". And I start to gather very sharply. I gathered in 15 minutes and left in 8:50p.m. When I came to a stop, strangely enough the bus quickly arrived and I get on a bus. When I came to school was 10 minutes past nine. To repeat the verse, I told my neighbor on the desk that she check me, but when I started telling her a poem she said that this is not a full version of the verse. Because I did not have any books and I learned the verse from the internet. In short, I told the poem and I put 8 points. Later I needed to hand over the English text, I learned it but could not tune myself to tell it the teacher. But after a few attempts I handed over - I put 10, and then was ecology - I remembered that I did not give the project. And the teacher said that I had read and translated something.
image

But I can not tell, I'm always scared. I find it easier to learn English text. So I got out something muttered and she put me 6😣A and then I still had to tell the text to the Polish language. Well, I told you and I was rated 10 points. And the last lesson was geography and I escaped from it. The fact is that I had to spend my tasting with my mother and therefore I left the lesson. In short, we came to the tasting and we were there as if nobody expected. These people made it look like they did not know us. It was very rough from their side. But then I remembered that I should go to the dance classes on 19:00 p.e., but I was not in shape and I had to go at 5 o'clock through the whole center.

image

Do you know what it means to go home at five o'clock in the evening in Lviv? This means getting stuck in an hour in a traffic jam! We rode 45 minutes, but after I got out of the bus, I raned to the house. I quickly threw up all the stuff and went to ballroom dance classes. When I approached the stop, I saw a tram running straight from under my feet. I thought, "Uhhh, what a wonderful day today." It was 18:10 p.e. Well, I started waiting for a new tram - arrived in 10 minutes.

image

I got out of the tram and ran along the way up to the school where my dancing is, when I went to the class at 18:40 p.e. I'll tell you, I was surprised myself how I came so quickly. In short, I made it. By the way, interesting things that happened on the dance. Because we stopped in one dance, we were forced to sit a minute in cross-twine. If honestly it was terrible, my muscles instead of stretching - were tightening.

image

After training, my mother called me and said, that she sat down on a bus and so I got on her bus. Well, I had to dress fast and turn on a engine, that will take me to the bus stop. Fortunately, my engines are all great and I arrived on time to stop. And immediately after that, from behind the corner got a bus at number 45;) I went in, saying the driver his company phrase: "I have a student ticket" and went along the cabin further. And here's what a pleasant meeting,

image

on one of the seats sitting by my beautiful man - mom. I went to her and we went home home together. I was infinitely pleased. I really wanted to drink after a hard lesson, and we found the shop to buy the water. When I came to the house I ate and began to write an article on the @anomadsoul contest - my usual day.

image

If you've just read my article then you've already learned about my "routine" adventures all day long. Take part in this challenge and tell us about your usual day.

Sort:  

Is the bed extremely narrow, is it a normal measure?

It is normal measure for one person

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @bugavi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77