The blocktrades contest | Booknaldo and friend; two-man instep pass drill.

Hello again lovelies. In response to the latest contest by @anomadsoul, why I think I'm a role model Steemian.

image

  1. I engage my blog at least thrice weekly, I even run an entertainment fashion show. Do check out my blog every two Sundays for Beauty parlour with @bookoons

  2. Secondly, not only do I write motivational posts, I write on health, I share news articles to inform my readers (I host a show (News Around the World) on @stach discord server, Thursdays, 8:30pm GMT+1).

  3. Thirdly, I am active in numerous communities.
    I am a show host on @stach, @steemitcentral, and @yensesa, also a member of @steemjetmedia, @genesisproject #steembees, @irise-network, etc.

  4. Finally, I'm a good user of DApps. Here's me using a DApp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33