COMPETITION! The | My 2019: the last weekend of showcase 2019 | Hundreds of Steem in prizes

in #blocktrades5 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, this time I want to participate in this contest sponsored by friend @blocktrades, and this is an opportunity for everyone to win, the challenge is to highlight the best publications of the year, which did not get good rewards.



Screenshot_10.png



In this first publication I want to show this post that I made 10 months ago, where we compare information about the benefits of this great vegetable such as broccoli. Following my illness began to inquire about the importance that this vegetable plays in our health, the consideration of utmost importance, I hope you enjoy it.


https://steemit.com/cervantes/@theresa16/el-brecol-estrella-de-la-dieta-anticancer



In my second publication I announce the National Flower of my country Venezuela "La Orquidea". Here I focus the femininity and natural beauty of the country. Our National Identity


https://steemit.com/cccc/@theresa16/la-orquidea-mi-planta-favorita-marblely-thursday-favorites-competition-entry



In my third publication I show cupcakes that I made, entering the world of pastry, I show photos of the ingredients and step by step of its preparation, a very easy recipe to prepare. Ideal for snack


30623627_10216751878053525_4591205153343799296_n.jpg

https://steemit.com/qurator/@theresa16/qurator-s-tasty-tuesday-100



In 2019 there is nothing that can be negative, it leaves me good things and best friends here on this Steemit platform.
A hug to each of you


Gracias por leer


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31