You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Music Challenge Season 2 - Round 2!

in #blockchainmusic5 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry :) - puhhh that genre is a tough one for me ;)
https://steemit.com/blockchainmusic/@psionic-tremors/spirits-blockchain-music-challenge-season-2-round-2
I just remembered that I should tag you @nickyhavey :))

Sort:  

Thank ya kindly, very much appreciated! :D

I finally got a chance to listen in and loved listening to this! Great work for your first attempt at psytrance! Looks like everyone who entered has dipped their toes in to the genre for the first time!

Thanks again! This genre is very interesting to me as I could not figure out how to get this special sound with the heavy compressed bassline... I really have to dive into that genre a bit more.. 🤔

Yes I had to do a lot of research too and ask those who were in the know as I didn't know where to begin! YouTube was a great help and I think I will be doing more Trance tracks in the future for sure! This whole contest has inspired a creative bug in me 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34