Spirits 🎧 [Blockchain Music Challenge Season 2 - Round 2]

Spirits7.jpg

I have to admit, that was the most exhausting track I ever did. And I'm far from satisfied with the sound but for lack of time, I have to submit it today.

Here is my entry for the Blockchain-music-challenge-season-2-round-2 with the given genre Psytrance:


or listen on Choon
https://choon.co/tracks/7u40827mon/spirits/

Thanks for visiting!! Much love..Psio❤️

Sort:  

Hey hey! My day just got a whole lot better. :) Thanks for your submission, and hope your trip goes well and you have some fun!

Awww thank you so much!! I'm sure that it will be pure fun - seeing my friends in Germany ...having a small Goa party first and then heading to my favourite festival :) -- music music music and ..... ;) .... Have a great weekend too @inthenow !

Joooo, just listen to this here in Thailand and jumping a bit around.....

Might be the right sound for the fire show at the beach.....

Anyway, here is a !BEER for you

Wow 😀 thank you so much! Happy to hear that you are jumping around to my music 😃. Have a great time in Thailand! Cheers 🍺

Psio in her element, you rock lady, always!! <3

Aww thank you ♥️♥️♥️

Love the way it suddenly springs in to action and nice take on psytrance! Good luck for the contest! I listened on Choon to get you some more crypto :)

Thank you for listening! I'm glad that there is something in it what people like as I thought it was such a bad sound 😂

We're often our own worst critic hey. I thought it was a peach of a track myself! Looking forward to listening in to all the tracks again on Wednesday 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Really cool track Psio. This starts off slow then kicks it into high gear! Nice driving beat, great stuff! Good luck in the contest, gonna be a tough week!

Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it 😊

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @psionic-tremors, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

You got a 24.99% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @psionic-tremors! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @psionic-tremors!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.975 which ranks you at #11343 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 209 places in the last three days (old rank 11552).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 366 contributions, your post is ranked at #316.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34