You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/18/18> “LEAVE !!!!”

This was really good @sultnpapper, I was rolling. Sorry for my absence from Steemit. Internet and cell service is still very spotty on the island. This has its good and bad points. I miss interacting on here though for sure. Hope you’re well!

Sort:  

I am good thanks. I am happy that I was finally able to get a daily dose that fit the project model. I knew you in a suspect area and you already had voted it, so I knew you saw it. I glad that you enjoyed it and hope I can contribute more in the future.

Hi @ericvancewalton! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @sultnpapper!

@sultnpapper wrote lately about: Daily Dose Of Sultnpapper 04/18/18> “Leave !!!!” Feel free to follow @sultnpapper if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34