Sort:  

Roger, I am so sorry to read what happened. I am a Jsnip4 follower for years. Have you contacted him about it?

Well ya, I did drop him a line via youtube,
I've watched all his videos long before crypto ever crossed his lips,
but i don't expect him to dirty his hands with my issues,
it's like he said, he doesn't own me 'nothing... ... ...
even though his rant video was not about me ;-) lol
https://steemit.com/pillar/@rogerwilson/pillar-tokens-missing-tokens-from-your-order-too

Well, we are big boys and girls, but I don't understand why they won't look into it...were you one of those that invested to the test address or the pre-ICO offering. If it was the test address, that is probably lost, but the other should be looked into. In any case, I am really sorry you lost it. It is pretty confusing at times. I got about the same amount, in the 2nd ICO. It was a little scary, but it went through. If it ever goes big, I would love to send some your way, and I will. Take care. :) /\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50