BECOMING RICH - EP. 30. - WildSpark Open Beta!

title.png


The Synereo product named WildSpark's launch date was kind of ambiguous, I mean I thought it will be an Open Beta, maybe I haven't read the blog posts thoroughly, and I certainly didn't kept up with the Slack chat where most of the talk goes on, since on the Bitcointalk thread you only see trolls like DefendKebab trying very hard to discredit the project:

"Those guys have no shame , they just keep talking nonsense about sharing economy so they can scam a few more people.

'Sharing economy' i will translate it : you give your hard earned money to these scammers , in return you will receive a worthless token."
SOURCE [ARCHIVE]

So while trolls like these have been talking crap, which are unfounded accusations basically and quite libelous in my opinion, I mean he called the "amp company" a "fraudulent organization" here [ARCHIVE], but of course supplied no evidence whatsoever.

I can't believe people are still butthurt about the December fiasco, yes it was an issue but it's over now, the Synereo company delivered what they promised. They promised a product before the end of June, and they did deliver it on June 30, so that was right about in time, quite funny to leave it to the last day, but still within the limits, so promise fulfilled.

Now of course it was my fault that I thought this will be an Open Beta, and given my lack of knowledge and research in it, I thought it will be like that. But actually it's a Closed Beta for now. No need to panic, you can sign up here, many people are already testing the product:

Many people have already signed up so if you haven't already, you should. Even people from Steemit have already signed up. So the Closed Beta will last until August 12, and the Open Beta will begin on August 13th:




The New Deal

It looks like the new product is gorgeous, it's simple and lightweight from the looks of it, a very nice design, keeping the heavy code and the tech stuff in the background and only focusing on the GUI so that the user can only experience pleasure. This is like a branding nuke, people just love simple UI designs, it's always a marketing success to promote stuff like that, just look at smartphone apps....

It looks like it works with Twitter, Pinterest, Facebook and Youtube, so yeah it kind of looks very exciting to see. I haven't signed up for the beta test, I am too busy, but I have already saw people telling me that it's quite a nice product. I wonder if they will have a smartphone app later, that could be a massive success!

But then again people might be confused now that the Beta is still Closed, but it looks like it's better to not hurry things up, a project of this magnitude takes time to be done properly, I mean the last thing you want is a product full of bugs.

In fact it looks like some bugs were already found, so it's good that these things get fixed now:

And this 2.0.4 patch also it looks like it's giving a lot of new interesting GUI improvements, so it's all the better. I mean by August this product will totally rock.

Look I have been holding AMP for 6 months now, already made like 250% profit, and I have had to endure all those trolls on the Bitcointalk thread, so waiting like 1 more month is like peanuts to me :)




You can grab some AMP tokens here:



Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://pixabay.com


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

I have been following becoming rich episodes since EP 1.. and last week after reading this post i was so motivated and i went to bittrex to buy amp, i bought it at 0.00022700 satoshi but suddenly the price of amp just dropped to 0.00014200 satoshi.. do you have any idea what caused this huge drop?

I think it was exactly because of this ,because they postponed the Open Beta to August 13, but it's not problem people can already sign up, it's just they have to wait in a queue, only those that signed up first can use the product for now:

But think of it this way, this is like a good retracement to buy now in my opinion, because I think when August comes, the price will soar again, so this is like a discount now, last chance to embark the AMP train in my view.

Who knows maybe I'll buy some more AMP as well, because I know that the price will never get so low again after the official launch.

Ok thanks..i was also looking at the price as pullback or retracement after all altcoins went down last week..lets hope the price will sour as you say.. thanks man for this episodes there are very informative

Well you have to put it in context, I was talking about AMP for 6 months, this was the first time I mentioned it:

Since then the price went up 250%, and after this release in August I believe it can just easily go up a lot more.

So it takes patience to make money, and retracements like these look more like opportunities to get in cheap, instead of bad news.

Thanks.. i wish i was there when you made your first post about AMP.. i would have bought it way more cheaper than 0.00022700.. but if i may ask what makes you believe in AMP like this? i think you the only person i have seen talking about amp here on steemit

  • I have missed the tech bubble (facebook, google, etc..)
  • I have missed Bitcoin
  • I have missed Steemit
  • I won't miss Synereo

Seems interesting i'm with you on this one

Just hold...

So Amp is like Reddcoin? Is there even a difference? Except that Amp has a working product soon

I'd compare AMP to BAT now, except that BAT only works with Brave browser and is kind of not that popular. AMP works on any browser and it will be very popular.

the post is saying itself about the real success of bitcoin a time will come when bitcoin will be the source of financial transactions and it will cover the world through its magnificent features graet job done by you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51