Cryptocurrencies and blockchain are now in my emotions and how government is sitting opposite to them

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hey friends you might wonder why have I put this title? right.? Okay fine, want to know.? Let me explain below properly.

Yes friends, here in India our government decides to where our money should be invested, specially in the case of cryptocurrencies.

I am not aware of your government system. I would be greatly thankful to you if you describe about your government strategies in the area of cryptocurrencies and the role of apex bank in promoting cryptocurrencies as a useful asset in a nutshell below in the comment.

Recently in the month of April, Reserve Bank of India came up with a decision that all banks dealing with exchanges should complete there transactions within july 16. The reserve bank of India already cautioned all the public dealing with virtual currencies. Moreover, in this year's budget session the finance minister announced that, "cryptocurrencies or virtual currency dealing or any activity with virtual currency will consider to be a illegal activity.

Debate and discussion have been going on, and the matter has been worsening day by day. Various smaller exchanges fighting with the present situation by flagging petitions in various courts. Analysing the perspective of of the present situation it seems that we would be no longer able to deal with cryptocurrencies.

Hey steemians, Do you think cryptocurrencies dealing should be banned by any government keeping the scenerio of emerging blockchain decentralised technology into perspective ? Of course no, right.? Then, why doesn't our government understand about the potential that cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology hold ? May be, they can't trace our transactions, leading to difficulty for revenue generation. In a press conference the deputy governor of Reserve Bank conveyed that uses of blockchain technology will lead to money laundering and it also helps to increase terrorism. Well, do you want to know my reaction regarding the deputy governer's announcement, let's have a look👇
Cover-mouth-George-Costanza-Oh-my-OMG-Surprised-Seinfeld-Oh-my-God-My-God-Surprise-Shock-Shocked-Shocking-GIF.gif
Source

Whatever may be, I am waiting for best output from the apex court hoping that the court will not ruin our aspiration, ambition and wonderful journey over here in steemit and blockchain technology. What dissappoints me the most that, we don't have any right to invest our money where we actually want to invest. I also enjoy the right to freedom given by constitution in a vary fake manner. Yes, I am so happy to be totally fucked up by such factors. Thank you for such effective administration where our youths will totally dependent upon government to earn their livelihood according to carrot and stick policies of the body.😠

I started blogging here in steemit few days back and totally enjoy the platform to the fullest where "my voice is worth something". I used to study about steemit before joining to it. One of my steemit it friend @rockonbhai reamain always busy with typing and having various trips to interstate. I still didn't believe that there exist a community which fairly rewards you for your valuable content. Now let's come to the interesting part of my journey to steemit

One day @rockonbhai came up with holding seven tickets for a trip to Shillong and offered me a ticket without asking for any money. I was totally up in the sky getting a ticket to Shillong, the Scotland of North_east. We had a great fun out there. Believe me it was my first interstate trip which is fully sponsered by a steemian.
P_20171217_151504_1_p.jpg
I can't express my happiness roaming around here.P_20171217_150814_1_p.jpg
Without uploading a picture with my sponsor my blog will incomplete. @rockonbhai next to me. Thanks a lot for such a wonderful trip my brother.
P_20171217_150449.jpg
It was very thrilling and wonderful experience to have a ride in one of the cleanest lake of Asia. It is situated in Dawki in Meghalaya which is a border area between India and Bangladesh.P_20171217_145827.jpg
The view I like the most.

What it feels when you are asked not to do the things you like the most. Of course it hurts. I can't express how much unhappy I am right now at the decision of banning cryptocurrencies in a country like India where half of the poverty will eradicate with crypto, specially the steem. They ban crypto on a base that it leads to money laundering and terrorism and it is not possible to trace the transactions. Ok fine, I have a few words to convey to them that, I agree that it leads to money laundering but Vijay Mallya and Nirav Modi totally looted banks and flew to foreign countries and stay there happily, why can't you solve this problem first inspite of popping your nose to blochain technology where millions of opportunity welcome us to live a better life instead of being puppet of Government. Replying to your terrorism I have just to aware you that blochain particularly steemit helps to counter with terrorism where youths can organise themselves to a safer place to make their plans. So, I request the government that please do a little research on that issue before solving it in a hurry.

Influx of my words, my feelings, my thoughts will not finish and I will go writing and writing over here on steemit whatever restrictions do they impose. I am free with wings and I will fly wherever I want with such wonderful community. I will keep storing my rewards and one day gonna leave my country if such wonderful innovations are not warmly welcomed.

Thank you for reading my blog. For more updates stay tune and please don't forget to👇DQmcjHpxoqWZvtaRDz4zBtdSCsz5Q8zKtpCVp9buu4gDUfq.gif

You can also read my previous blogs
1.https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pappubhai/hello-from-india-i-am-pushpak

2.https://steemit.com/animal/@pappubhai/kaziranga-the-world-heritage-site

3.https://steemit.com/nature/@pappubhai/a-little-insight-the-biggest-species-of-tiger-along-with-the-threat-of-extinction-of-its-species

Thanks a load.

Sort:  

Great post! I like it so much! Good day to you. :-)

Thank you so much @neonneedas for your kind words. Wishing you the same dear. Followed you

That is right direction to go
Keep up

Thank you @flysky. Wishing you a great day ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69