✳️BLOCKCHAIN AND YOU! See the opportunities...

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

images (5).jpg

Hello team, I want to share an important thought with everyone especially the youths and young people.

I had a lot of time to do some deep thinking and planning today as I have been all alone in my hotel room all day. Part of the things I thought about was this monstrous invention called Blockchain and the legion of opportunities it has come with and how young people especially fresh graduates can harness the opportunities in it.

images (4).jpg

I call Blockchain technology "Internet 2.0". It is the biggest witty invention of man the world has ever seen after the Internet. This is my view though and I stand to be corrected.

Here is the point guys, if you are a young graduate still in search for jobs or probably you are not quite sure of what to do with yourself and carrier, I advice you to jump on the Blockchain Technology bandwagon. Especially, if you studied Engineering and sciences in school. Begin to learn the Blockchain technology. Get international certifications if possible. Invest in your self in this regard. The truth is that Blockchain is still in its early stages, the whole world is migrating to Blockchain, and experts in this field will be in very high demand in no time.

download.png

I heard recently that Dubai wants to run her economy on Blockchain by year 2020. Dubai is taking the lead and so many other countries are planning same. https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/dubai-set-achieve-goal-becoming-first-blockchain-government-by-2020/amp/

All these countries and companies embracing Blockchain will need man power to run the infrastructure. Believe me, it is only those people that are ready with requisite skills that will be leading beneficiaries.

Recently I learnt that university of Nicosia is offering Degree and Masters program in Blockchain Technology. See link here. https://digitalcurrency.unic.ac.cy

download.jpg

images (6).jpg

I am currently creating a list of institutions around the world where such trainings can be accessed and I will publish it here on Steemit. So I like to have more information and links of schools and institutions that are are offering degree or certification courses in Blockchain Technology. If you have useful information, please drop it as a reply to this post or send it to me by email [email protected]

Thank you for your time

I hope you find this piece of information useful.

Image sources: Google images

GENERIC.gif

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 83.0% @mikepm74 upgoat, thanks to @nathanieloamhen
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post received a 9% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @nathanieloamhen! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Nice1 sir....thanks for the information..

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Thank you....

Thanks for stopping by

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

THanks for informing

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nathanieloamhen to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98