You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Explanation of a Blockchain I've Ever Seen

in #blockchain7 years ago

I was just about to post the same video to steemit and thought someone must have found it already, so I did a search and found your post. As you say it is a great intro to the whole blockchain concept explained very clearly. I have some followers who are new to the whole crypto world and this would be great for them to see. I can't resteem it to my blog but I'll write a post and direct people to this. Thanks for posting.

Sort:  

Very cool!

They may also enjoy the @ubf project I'm working on. Episode 2 includes this video as well, along with some of my commentary about it.

Thanks @lukestokes I'll check it out right now. The more info I can get to my network fast without me having to write it the better. Time is precious as you know. Thanks again for a great post and the upvotes. Very helpful.

I appreciate all your comments and support @molometer, thank you.

I teach blockchain to others, just only to keep myself abreast with the developments in Blockchain and Crypto Assets.
The practice of writing posts on Steemit to experience a DaApp is also taken up with the same intention (Teaching to be abreast with the latest!)
It is a good practice to check for the post that has resembles the post that I want to post. Will be at it.
Once again, thanks for the post @lukestokes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62