Organization and separation of accounts!

in #blockchain4 years ago

Hello dear readers!

I am in steem for almost two years, I have had a slow but sustained progress, for this date I invest approximately 7 to 9 hours a day on this platform, time that I distribute in reading publications, supporting content creators, researching, writing and publishing my work , that is to say, I gave myself to this platform full time, because I like it, for the good relationships that it has allowed me to create and the support I receive in terms of rewards obtained.


Fuente

Most of you know that I am an active member of @project.hope, I also receive direct support from the founding leader of this community @crypto.piort, it is also true that I receive constant support from all members of this wonderful community and I thank everyone from you for reading and supporting my content with your votes and valuable comments.

Purpose of this publication.

In the course of this time, ideas, new projects and some that have been paralyzed have emerged due to the direction we took when @project.hope started, this publication is intended to present to you the separation of accounts of these projects and present the new accounts that I will be managing for each purpose.

hope venezuela.png

@hope.venezuela

This account will be used for everything that has to do with the food donation program in Venezuela, a program that was born under the coverage of @project.hope but we think it is necessary and convenient to separate these accounts for handling more transparent of this program.

This will not affect our commitment to @project.hope or the food donation program, this comes to strengthen my participation and responsibility with everyone.

Here is the introductory publication of this account: Account separation !!! Charity project, Food donation in Venezuela.


Logo steem.faith.png

@steem.faith

As most of you know, I am Pastor of a small Church in my locality in Venezuela Centro Cristiano Restauración y Vida and at the beginning of my stay on this platform most of my writing subjects were framed in my Christian faith, He published sermons, reflections for the family, activities related to faith and biblical teaching.

As I mentioned further back, when I started @project.hope due to the time I spent and continue to invest in this project, I gradually neglected this type of writing, caused by my lack of organization and need to learn about various topics that were totally new for me.

Today I feel the maturity, knowledge and organization necessary to carry out these accounts separately.

Here is the introductory post to this account: Presentation and new release

Final reflection

I think that mutual respect is the basis of a healthy relationship, today I want to express through these lines my deep feeling of respect and admiration for all of you, you do an excellent job, you are a source of inspiration and learning for many on this platform, including me to me.

All those who feel identified with the purpose of any of these accounts can show their support by following one of them, can give an initial impulse by delegating steem power, since these accounts will be available to support all of you and projects similar to the purpose of each account.

Thank you friends, they are a very valuable community!


PROJECT #HOPE An Initiative to give hope!


Visit our website


Sort:  

As you know my friend I am not a Christian but I do care and share. There are some things I have to get off my chest. I will today in my freewrite.

I resteem, you have my vote. Good luck with the new community and greetings to the family. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @wakeupkitty

As you know my friend I am not a Christian but I do care and share.

As I said in the publication, I believe that mutual respect is the basis of a healthy relationship, we are all here in this ecosystem and although we have a difference there is always something that unites us, in this case solidarity and the desire to help other people , that goes beyond any religion or belief.

I resteem, you have my vote. Good luck with the new community and greetings to the family.

Thank you for the support, I always admire your solidarity and commitment to just causes.

Thank you friend, you are a bearer of hope!

@fucho80 I hope it helps and someone people will show their hearts even if it is only during Christmas.

Let me know which account you prefer for gifts, this one or @hope.venezuela or doesn't it matter?

I wish you a great day.❤️

Hello dear @wakeupkitty.

@fucho80 I hope it helps and someone people will show their hearts even if it is only during Christmas.

Thank you for the good wishes, your kind words and the support you are providing to this project.

Let me know which account you prefer for gifts, this one or @hope.venezuela or doesn't it matter?

The truth is that this separation of accounts has the purpose of not mixing the things in which I work on the platform, so, the donations should be directed to @hope.venezuela, to take a better management of everything.

@fucho80 omay, thanks for letting me know. I wonder how much Steem you need to provide one family.

Happy day with love 💕

Hi @wakeupkitty.

So far I have received 20 steem in the account, with those 20 we can buy here 2 kilos of rice and 1 kilogram of cornmeal for arepas, the arepas is a kind of cake that is eaten here for breakfast and dinner commonly.

To give a family a market ration to help them we need between approximately 100 and 150 steem, with this we could buy, Rice, flour, spaghetti, salt and some other livelihoods, not in large quantity but in some way we can help.

To give you an idea, 100 steem is equivalent to approximately 500,000 bolivares which is our local currency, 1 kilo of spaghetti is priced at 54,000 bolivares, the kilo of flour costs 44,000, the 30,000 rice to which we add cheese the 80,000 kilo, 75,000 meat, 45,000 sugar, without soap, toilet paper or personal care products.

If we buy one of each item mentioned, it has a cost of 328,000, if we multiply it by 2 it exceeds the value of 100 steem.

We have had the joy of being able to deliver up to 5 or 6 items per family although sometimes essential items such as meat or cheese are missing.

Thank you for showing interest, I hope you can understand my explanation, otherwise you can keep asking.

@fucho80 I sent you 80 more and see how I can.promote it using this info.

Ok, thank you friend, this money will be in your wallet until day 23. I withdraw it to buy food, the next delivery is scheduled for 27.

Thank you!

Congratulations on the beginning of a new stage.

That of feeling at maturity and armed with determination and courage to start new tasks, although you already dedicate yourself to the time you have, is something worthy of admiration :)

Hello dear @pedrobrito2004.

That of feeling at maturity and armed with determination and courage to start new tasks, although you already dedicate yourself to the time you have, is something worthy of admiration :)

Thank you for those kind words, the truth is that people like you have all my admiration and respect, and receiving those words from you is a privilege.

My best wishes to you and your family this Christmas and the end of the year.

Dear @fucho80

Do you really spent that much time on steemit every day? That's almost as much as I do :) Taking into consideration amount of time invested into Steemit - one could argue that our progress is indeed very slow ;)

I also receive direct support from the founding leader of this community @crypto.piort

Hope you don't mind that I will correct my name :) I'm aware that "Piotr" isn't an easy name to memorize, but let's try :P

ps.
I've bumped into @hope.venezuela yesterday and for a moment I mistook it with @help.venezuela (run by @achim03). It's definetly great idea to separate content between current account and new one.

Yours, Piotr

Dear @crypto.piotr.

Do you really spent that much time on steemit every day? That's almost as much as I do :) Taking into consideration amount of time invested into Steemit - one could argue that our progress is indeed very slow;)

Of course it is a very slow progress, particularly it took me a long time to progress, remember that when we met I had abandoned several times frustrated, when I talk about this time invested I mean this stage of the last months with project hope and thanks to your support.

Hope you don't mind that I will correct my name :) I'm aware that "Piotr" isn't an easy name to memorize, but let's try: P

Hahaha excuse me friend is something that usually happens to people here in Venezuela, some say that I change the names of people, it is a problem I have, nothing difficult to fix. Thank you for the correction.

It's definetly great idea to separate content between current account and new one.

Yes, I really consider it the best.

Hello @fucho80,

nice idea I think! You have my upvote and resteem my friend!

Cheers!
Lucky

Hi @doifeellucky.

nice idea I think! You have my upvote and resteem my friend!

Friend, thank you for your comment, thank you for supporting this project. This initiative is helping families bring food to their table, any input is important and welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76