Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDLXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blob7 years ago

This one is somewhat of a mystery. It's definitely some kind of liquor bottle but I have no clue what it was from. There are no labels or any indications of what it once contained. No idea why it was even kept. All I know is it's old, has a gold colored top, and is covered with a lattice work of gold wire. I doubt it's real gold. If it is it's low karat as it's pretty stiff wire for as thin as it is. The bottle is a strange shape too. A three (or would you call it 6) sided design with three large concave sides and curved shorter edges. Unless someone has an idea what this might have been from I guess it will just remain a mystery.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68