The Survivors Logo

in #blender6 years ago

This is The New Logo Of The Survivors Group. One of 3 factions in the strategy game KKND Krossfire World.

The army of survivors. It consists of all remaining humans who survived the nuclear war. They wait underground. They are waiting to conquer their planet.

image(2).png

This design was created with the open source software Blender.

Sort:  

I think "Survivors" would look much better in a lighter blue color. And I want you to post more! I didn't upvote you because I was recharging. @kkndworld

I want to thank you for your support. 😊 You're right with the color combination I'll change that. I do not do that because of the votes 😂 but for the community and of course I will post more of the game development.

received_1148627675311983.png

I still have that as a concept. The first logo is still too sterile for me, but I have not yet replaced the light sources in this concept.

Merry Christmas❄☃️🎁

It looks great! Let me see it when you lighten up the text color though. :)

By upvoting you, your support to other people also grows stronger, and I want that, so do post!

Thanks 😊

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thank you for sharing you game development post with us! You have received an upvote! Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about how you can use our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain to get more out of game development.
Vote for bobdos Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82