My cheetah blacklist. My apology to the Steemit community

in #blacklist6 years ago (edited)

Here it comes. I have made a big mistake here on Steemit and I didn't even realised. I have posted 2 funny jokes without adding the source and I have been blacklisted by steemcleaners & cheetah.

5tb.png

I know I've made a mistake and I am not going to repeat it again. There are 2 only mistake I have made, I am always adding the source of the photos I am using or any references.

This are the links to the posts where I forgot to add the source.

https://steemit.com/joke/@jwolf/joke-of-the-day-or-the-best-weed-joke-ever
https://steemit.com/joke/@jwolf/joke-of-the-day-4

I apologize from the steemit community and from SteemCleaners which are keeping our community clean.

I promise that's not going to repeat. Thanks a lot.

Sort:  

I do not think that there are serious reason behing listing you in the black list !

You are great Steemain and most likely it is error, ask to be removed.

Everything is solved. I did a lot of mistakes and I deserved it.

Sheesh... I hope you go to the cheetah chat and ask to be removed.

Yeah, I went there, I am wondering how much it takes... I can't believe I was so dumb to post these jokes here

Jesus! Wtf has this place come to

Youtube all over again lol
Time to leave this internet behind and move on. Join the meshnet evolution we don't even need a revelution ..Just evolve beyond it .. With the Meshnet
https://steemit.com/meshnets/@thelifeofbrian/one-of-the-best-meshnet-articles-i-have-found

......https://steemit.com/internet/@thelifeofbrian/active-meshnet-nodes-ploted-on-google-maps

I am too dumb sometimes...:(

No, no reason to ban u and flag u like this. You are obviously a good member of this community.

No, I have to admin I did wrong and it doesn't matter...steemcleaners are just doing they work. Everything is solved, they are very responsive and polite in discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50