Active Meshnet Nodes Plotted on Google MapssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #internet6 years ago (edited)

red wifi.png

I have plotted all the active meshnet nodes than I know of on Google Maps so it will be easy to find the closest one in your area. As you will see we have a long ways to go to fill in the holes.
Each location contains a link to the local node map and from there you can find the closest node to your location.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1u-uA3-3QZ1m_efKyAlfPq86NudLaiR8u&usp=sharing

Also if anyone knows of any new or existing projects I have not listed please leave me a link and I will add them to the Map!

Sort:  

Here comes another one in the South of Germany:
https://map10.freifunk-ulm.de/meshviewer/

ok map is updated ..Thank you very much !!!

thanks just added two more meshes today one in India and another in Germany.. Its going to be interesting to see how many I get ... already got more than I thought I would ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88